1205 Bellefonte Road Flatwoods, KY 41139  Local: (606) 836-0015
Customer Reviews
JEANIE'S FLOWERS AND MORE
Local Flatwoods, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom just moved to Kentucky a few months ago and has Said how she's loved the flower arrangements from Jeannie's. I ordered her a birthday arrangement that she just received today I have to admit they were the most beautiful arrangement I have seen. My mother could not be any more satisfied definitely will be ordering flowers for her from here from now on. Thank you so much for making her birthday so Special while her grandchildren and I are far away
jeanie's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2017, 8:04 am

Thank you ! We appreciate you!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My husband ordered flowers from you online for me while I was visiting in KY. He said your site was very user friendly. The bouquet of fresh flowers were absolutely beautiful! The arrangement was very well done. The only suggestion I have is that a packet of preservative “stuff” be included with the delivery. I know from past experience, it really makes them last longer when added with the fresh water. Beautiful flowers, nice staff and easy online ordering! Well done Jeanies!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great and beautiful flowers! Prompt response and excellent follow up with my order
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Did not look like what I ordered online. They did call and say they did not have all the same flowers as what I ordered. But it wasn't the same case or anything. The arrangement was pretty. But not what I ordered.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I order flowers on a regular basis from Jeanie's for our church to be sent to be sent to the funerals and homes of our church members who have lost loved ones. They have provided excellent service even when they have received orders on a very short notice. I have also ordered arrangements to be sent to my family and friends and have been very pleased with creative products they assembled and delivered.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordering online was so easy & the arrangement delivered was beautiful! I requested the arrangement be delivered as early in the day as possible & you all made that happen! Thank you so much!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

A balloon was to be delivered with the flowers but was not. Got charged for it though. The flowers were really pretty though and still look pretty good two weeks later
DANIELLE's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 10:24 am

THANK YOU FOR ORDERING FROM US. HAD WE KNOWN THAT WE FORGOT TO ADD THE BALLOON, WE COULD HAVE DELIVERED ONE TO THE RECIPIENT. WE ARE SORRY FOR THIS MISHAP. WE HOPE THAT YOU LET US TAKE CARE OF YOUR FUTURE FLORAL ORDERS. THANKS!!!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great! Very pleased!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I order flowers for me mom at least one / twice a year. I always use your company. Great service and you always ensure that I get what I will be happy with.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always deliver the most beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I would definitely use Gina's again.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and quality.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great customer service and quality!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You called me to say you did not have those exact flowers. What ever you did to substitute was absolutely beautiful. Everyone called me and said the arrangement was spectacular! Thanks so much for providing professional service.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Email her I was the sender and i was very pleased
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased. Looked great and was tasty
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I actually didn't get to see the product but the little lady that received the basket was pleased. I was pleased with being able to order at the last minute and getting a delivery on time. Also, the note by email to let me know the basket was delivered.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent an arrangement to my Aunt who was hospitalized nearby. I received rave reviews of the flowers from my relatives who were on the scene. Many thanks for the excellent service and the beautiful flowers. You helped me raise my Aunt’s spirits and make her hospital stay a small bit more bearable. I will be back for more of your flowers when I have a need in this town.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Exactly what I wanted. Followed my special instructions perfectly. My mother loved her flowers!! Delivered very timely!
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement I sent to my step mother was absolutely beautiful! I was worried since I gave carte blanche and had a custom arrangement made. I will be using you again. Thank you
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I had never used Gina's before but they sent the most beautiful arrangment (exactly as pictured) and with roses. The arrangement stayed positively gorgeous for 10 days before there was any sign of wilting. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live in Ohio..and my granddaughter goes to school in Kentucky. Got the idea that I wanted to send her something at school for Valentines Day. Did not know anyone over there that would deliver there. My son started searching and found Gina's. I ordered on line..there was a question..and they were so nice to call me and talk with me about it. Was very satisfied with what I sent and I think the granddaughter was kind of embarassed..but she will get over it !! lol But she liked it to !! It was very nice and would use them again if it be necessary ! Thanks again for being so nice !!
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great userfriendly website. Made it easy to order from out of state. The planter was beautiful. Thanks
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

You website was very userfriendly and the flowers were beautiful. It made it so easy sending from out of state.
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

excellent
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for such excellent service. My sister recently had knee surgery, and I found your site online because it was near the hospital. She said the plant was beautiful. I also appreciated receiving your confirmation. I will certainly use your site again if sending flowers to my Kentucky family.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

You've hit the ball out the park! Inrcedbile!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent and satisfied!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I use Gina's exclusively for providing flowers for my family in Kentucky. They exceed my expectations every time, which is a blessing in the world today!
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The delivery was prompt and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

very good, very friendly fast service. thank you
Date: Nov 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and my mother enjoyed them for days. Thank you for your excellent work. I will be calling for Thanksgiving flowers.
Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The funeral arrangement was very special. I appreciated her calling to make sure of some specs on the order, since we live out of state. Great personal service and product, thank you so much!! Julie
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Extremely Helpful!!!
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers are beautiful. Another lily opened and I'm hoping the other one will too. They came on my birthday, sent by my daughter, who was with me at this brand new home, and son-in-law. It made a stressful time more welcoming. My husband was returning from France the next day so I had to do the move on my own. Michelle came down with me late, late Thursday night to meet the movers on Friday morning. With several things that have had to be repaired in the house it was so nice to receive a perfectly beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice arrangement delivered on time per instructions. Will definitely use Gina's in the future.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gina's is fabulous. I was taking care of my mother in Florida because she was ill and Gina's was the place that took care of all of my gift and floral needs back in Kentucky which is my home state. She also will be the place I call when I send any future gifts to all of my family and friends throughout the U.S. because they handle all states. Gina was great on giving me ideas as well when I was undecided on what to send. She is great to offer help and will deliver same day. She even made sure she made my deliveries on Sunday........ Thanks Gina!!!! I really appreciate it tremendously!!
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flower Delivery To Flatwoods, KY
See Delivery Areas